ID: 112355

Ekaterina from Odessa, Ukraine, 45 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: economist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: like pets
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: bicycling
Favorite color: blue
Sport: fitnes
Music: calm, modern, sometimes classical
I spend the weekend ...: rest, meet with friends, visit relatives
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aries

Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (7)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, Marriage, Romance

About me

What can I say about myself? I’m kind, easy-going caring, tender and sensual nature. I’m also very sweet and cute. I like to travel and sport. I like riding, swimming, camping. I try to get maximum joy from anything I'm doing and I like self-improvement and always try new things in life. I'm not going to convince you that I am the most beautiful woman on the planet, but this is not necessary. I’m not special I’m just me. If you're not afraid to make the first step and to become happy man and husband you definatly should write me.

About my partner

Hi, the one! You are funny and intelligent ? With good sense of humor? Always ready to give me a hand? Do you enjoy being outdoors playing sports as well as candlelit dinners and fireplace evenings? Are you caring and loving? Strong-minded and goal-oriented? If it is all about you I am the ideal woman for you!