User ID: 112458
28

Ukrainian single girl Galina

 girl Galina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: health worker 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: coocing 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: swimming 
Music: pop, classic 
I spend the weekend ...: nature walks 
Been abroad: No 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Galina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am a cheerful student and sociable, witty person. I am a pretty, honest and bright girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world. I have a good heart, I am a romantic girl. My friends say that I'm a glamorous and interesting girl. I have a great sense of humor and happy person most of the time. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm. I'm a great dreamer. I very much love all animals. In the future I would like to build a shelter for homeless animals. I love nature, I love to travel. I would like to visit as many places in the world, from the large cities to small towns. I like to swim, walk on the sea. In the summer I like to sunbathe on the beach, and in the cold season, just walking on the sea coast.

About my partner

I see next to each other educated, intelligent man. Age, race or education are not important to me. For her man I want to feel like a stone wall. I would like my man to support me in all my endeavors. I dream that the man was loyal, calm and balanced. Would like to see a man we lived in love and respect for each other. I want my boyfriend to appreciate me and our family. I would like to ensure that our relationship is based on full reciprocity and mutual understanding.