ID: 1127031
43

Ukrainian single girl Albina

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Financial Director
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Sport: I like sport, do a lot of yoga and running
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Albina's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

to find my best friend and partner

About me

I am so loving and caring woman. I love animals very much. And of course i am easy-going with all types of people. I know how to listen person and never anybody without my help. But it's not my best past of character. About it i will tell you personally. I can say that no one person could forget me if i came to somebody's life. I adore trying something new, my latest passion is cooking. I also like to create something new on my own.

About my partner

It is very difficult to find the right words to describe the person I'm looking for. It all starts with a simple conversation and you feel for a short period of time, if this person is for you. I want to meet a man who will be ready to become one and only for me, who will appreciate the feeling of love. Are you ready to open your heart for a new feeling? In return, I am ready to give my man a sense of comfort and coziness.