User ID: 112770

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 girl Oksana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: private entrepreneur 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: spending time with family, animals, reading, movies, philosophy, dancing, listening to the music, cooking, walking, going to the cafe with friends, visiting museums and exhibitions, traveling. 
Sport: yoga, swimming, horse riding 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (4)

About me

I am cheerful, open, attentive and sociable by my nature and I have good sense of humor. :) Every day when I wake up I think about positive things and this makes my life better. I am big optimist and I believe in myself.:) Also I can tell that I am very caring and loving person. To my mind, you need to find love for yourself, you need to respect others, and then you will feel yourself healthy and happy.:) I think I am happy person, and I am sure that there is enough space in my heart for the person who will become my partner and friend for life.;) I will add that I am very honest and I respect people.

About my partner

First of all, I want to tell that I respect all people and I never try to change anybody's character.;) Everyone is unique and my man will also be special person. This will be the person who will change my life and who will give me the feeling of special comfort, bliss and happiness... I will love him for his heart, but not for his character.:) What I think is that I can feel myself comfortable with kind and open, self-confident, strong man who is steady on his feet. Sense of humor is really important for me.:) We need to give each other smiles every day.;)) Life is happy when you can find positive things in everything that surrounds you, especially if it is the smile of your dear person.:) I am ready to change my life, and I am open for serious relationship.