User ID: 114022
21

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: fluent 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

The woman has not enough feats, she needed a crime – it is one of my favorite expressions written by Rinat Valiullina. I think that a woman should excite, attract and fascinate. I can tell you 5 facts about me (the rest you will know if you write me :) 1. I am a romantic, but no matter; graceful, but sports; fun but thoughtful - I'm different. 2. I am a student and will soon become an engineer of quality. 3. I love sports, that's why I’ve taken fitness classes and became a fitness trainer. 4. Books - is something special, without them I can’t imagine my life. Books give me an opportunity for personal growth, to learn, to move forward and just bring me pleasure. 5. I love animals, not because they are beautiful or funny, but simply because they are our younger brothers and sisters.

About my partner

Sometimes you can be terribly pleasant. Like Christmas, summer holidays and newborn puppy immediately and altogether. Haruki Murakami's "My favorite companion" So as you might have understood, I am not looking for a concrete type of man. I'm looking for a man who will let me be his woman.