ID: 1141864
54

Ukrainian single girl Victoria

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 150 lb - 68 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: cosmetologist
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: dog peanut
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: I love outdoor activities, nature, flowers, and cooking
Favorite color: pastel colors, yellow, red
Sport: I like to ride a bike and yoga
Music: I love classics, instrumental music
I spend the weekend ...: what I like or what I want
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Victoria's Exclusive Photos (12)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am an open book, sincere, transparent and direct. I believe in the old adage, do to others as you would like them to do to you. I am very energetic and passionate, gentle, respectful, patient and trustworthy. I want to love again, I want to experience emotions again, I want to take risks. And that's why I came to foreign dating sites

About my partner

There's so much more I want to say but I prefer to do it later privately. My aim is to meet someone who is wise and mature, someone who is tired of loneliness and misses sharing sweet moments in his life on this dating websites for singles. I want to love and be loved above all and feel that my happiness is waiting for me in the nearest future