User ID: 114770

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

 girl Kristina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Medical doctor 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like astronomy and chemistry. I also like reading, literature, I read fantasy and the literature of Middle ages. I like doing sport, I like travelling, walking around in my city. I like to attend art-galleries, I like to go to different exhibitions. I always loved to give presents rather than receive them. If I know that person well enough, I think about the present for some time and I enjoy going from shop to shop. I like shopping for myself too, I enjoy to buy fruits and vegetables. I love cooking and trying new recipes.  
Sport: I like to play water games, I like the game where people chase each other, I like Marco Polo, I like to play billiards and bowling too.  
Music: I like to listen to many different kinds of music. Most of all I like the music of 60th and 70th and 80th. I like American music, I like country and jazz.  
I spend the weekend ...: In my free time I just sleep, but I also clean and I try cooking new recipes, I visit friends and relatives, I learn how to drive a car, I go to gym, I watch films, I read interesting articles into the Internet and watch videos.  
English level: good 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

friendship,flirting,marriage and relationship

About me

I am a student, and that’s what I want to tell about myself. I study at medical university and I am going to become the one who works with medicaments, that’s why knowledge of chemistry for me is very important. I used to get bad marks at school at chemistry, but it changed because now I study very well. I think I could get PhD in future, but I am still not sure about it. I always see perspectives, I need to know that there is future, I need to know what happens in future, I always plan things and try to manipulate my time-table smart.

About my partner

Reliable, honest, has good sense of humor, calm and kind, who knows how to treat a lady, who knows what the lady wants, who wants kids and who is a family man.