ID: 115103

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 girl Julia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 146 lb - 66 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: shop assistant 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: The motto of my life is :”You will never know until you try” that is why I am open for everything new and interesting. I like sports and active way of life. I like the beach and water activities. I go in for sports and enjoy the activities which make my body and my mind healthier and stronger. I like reading, learning something new, improving myself… I enjoy nature and traveling, photography, movies and music. 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: I go to the gym 
Music: I like to listen to different music, depending what mood 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to walk in the fresh air. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

relationships and family

About me

I'm a real romantic and a dreamer. I like to do good and make people smile. My dream is to live in a big house by the sea, waking up in the morning to the sound of the surf.

About my partner

The man I see beside me is a man with big heart, who is kind and never aggressive who is understanding and caring. I dream about a man who knows what he wants and who never gives up and despairs. I want to be with a man who is tidy and clean, who like order and comfort and who is adventures and likes to be crazy at times