ID: 1151174

Ukrainian single girl Elena, 25

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: paramedic
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Favorite color: aquamarine
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: gemini
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I have not indicated much in my profile because I think that all the important moments of my life a man should learn from me personally and I should not expose my personal life. Yes, I have a job, friends, life values and a certain outlook on life and I know that this does not make me special. I am not a very public person and I do not like to be in the spotlight. I would say that I am an introvert who appreciates calmness and silence, has a measured lifestyle and wants to find happiness with another person.

About my partner

The man I'm looking for should appreciate the calm lifestyle that I lead. I would like him to choose a family dinner at home and watching TV, rather than going to a nightclub or a noisy cafe. I want him to love nature and have a desire to walk in parks or go hiking in the woods with me. I would like a man to be older than me, because such men have rich life experience and they commit more deliberate actions. And most importantly, I want that I could feel comfortable next to a man. I want to trust him and love him.