ID: 115671

Ukrainian single girl Olesya

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Tutor and nanny 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love cinema, literature, theater, painting. I love children and animals. In my spare time I go to the gym, walk in the parks, read books, paint oil paintings. 
English level: speak at a good level 
Olesya's Exclusive Photos (5)
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Olesya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

family and love

About me

What can I say about myself? Very much, I am a friendly and sweet, I have many friends, I love kind and nice people! Also I'm graduate student of the pedagogical University, worked as a nanny and tutor in mathematics. I really want to find a loved one, to bestow his affection and care, he with me will not be bored, because I am a lively and energetic, always find common topics of conversation. I am very easygoing and good-natured, do not like quarrels and lies, I prefer that it is better to tell the truth than to lie to the man,never lie and don't like being with me so behave!

About my partner

I want to meet kind, cheerful, caring, honest, independent man with whom I will live all my life and will never say a bad word about him that will make me happy and I will always feel desirable woman! Where are you my destiny?!