User ID: 117476
21

Ukrainian single girl Alina

 girl Alina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Student, Tourism manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: travel 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: swimm 
Music: rock , pop music 
I spend the weekend ...: go to the theater, walk with my friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Alina's Exclusive Photos (12)
   
Bikini (5)
To view these photos ask Alina for password. This option is free
Confidential (6)
To view these photos ask Alina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am very sociable and easy-going person. I like to smile and I think that smile can open many doors in life. I am opened to everything new. I I am a student. And think, that my life is so positive. My profession is connected with traveling and it makes my life diverse. My life could be sterling, but without you it is impossible. I think , falling in love online is a fantastic experience, but with enough nurturing, I hope the feelings can grow into a family. I am ready for a successful relationship, ready to meet You in real life! I love to walk, have fun. I have time to travel, to love, to disappoint, I have time for realizing I want my own family. I love sport. I enjoy playing volleyball and table tennis, dancing, spending time in nature especially somewhere close to the water. My favorite music is mostly pop music and dancing music.

About my partner

I want to be with man , who will be older than me , because such man will be serious with me . Just be yourself. It is the most important to me. I think we have to be honest and truly to each other if we want to build a strong relationships,because we should be the parts of each other without secrets and games.