ID: 1181310
57

single girl Liliya

Residence: Miami, United States
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Catholic
Education: university
Occupation: Engineer
Marital status: divorced
Children: three
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Latin dancing, home baking, camping, bowling,model underwear for women
Favorite color: red
Sport: fitness, swimming, dancing
Music: depends on the mood, I don't like heavy music
I spend the weekend ...: I do not sit still always active recreation
Been abroad: yas America
English level: speak at a good level
 
Liliya's Exclusive Photos (11)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships, marriage

About me

A time of miracles. And I decided to try to find a man on this dating site. I'm Russian but I live in Miami. If you're reading this, then you're as lonely as I am. i suggest you start communicating and get to know each other. I am confident, have a stable job, adult children and am ready to devote myself to a man . Shall we try ?

About my partner

Man, I just want a real man. So that he takes care of me and writes me messages when we are apart, asking if I have eaten and if I have dressed warmly. I want an energetic man who loves the ocean and sports. I want a man who will not write much, but will immediately pick me up and we will watch a movie together on our cozy sofa .