User ID: 118259
39

Ukrainian single girl Inna

 girl Inna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Dentist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, relations

About me

At first, I would like to tell that the sense of my life is my kids! I spend a lot of time with them!I am passionate, serious, well-educated and modest lady. I have serious intentions to find my soul mate. I am communicative, easy-going and friendly person. I would love to study Eastern cultures very much but now because of my work I have no enough free time but I am sure that very soon I will find time to start my studies. I love to read books, I enjoy reading Russian classics, such as Pushkin, Bulgakov, Lermontov, Dostoevskyi, Tolstoy, Gogol. I am very spiritual, family-oriented lady. I have good sense of humor. I am fond of self-education and self-development.

About my partner

I search a lover of my life, a husband! I search a man to share a life with and when we become one, we create another life. I search the security, warmth, passion, care, tenderness, joy, craziness and tears that only love can bring, these are tears of happiness. I search one, single, honest man to love I search for peace and harmony in my life that only all of the above can provide I search happiness!!!