ID: 118314

Ukrainian single girl Valeriya

 girl Valeriya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Slavyansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Hairdresser 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats, dogs. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Fishing, camping 
Favorite color: White, black, red. 
Sport: Acrobatics, tennis, basketball. 
Music: Blues, techno, jazz. 
I spend the weekend ...: Relax with friends and family. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Valeriya's Exclusive Photos (5)
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Valeriya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, love.

About me

I’m a well-educated woman, open hearted, trying to understand situation from different possible points of view. I am easy to find a common language with, since it is quite easy to understand people for me. I love experimenting with views on my life, day to day life and so on. There is life for me, where there is action.

About my partner

Ideal relationship? This is a myth, I’ve never seen one in my life. I feel like for me ideal relationship, is when people do not care about each other’s disadvantages. They are rather concentrated on advantages of each other. This is quiet close to the ideal, as I think, and this is what I am looking for. I also believe that this kind of relationship is all about building and bringing into this relationship something worth it. It is a process that involves at least two people involved in it. Simple things, I do not think this is something you do not understand. This is all about chemistry between us and compatibility of our role models and so on… You can not know before trying…