ID: 118606

Inna from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 30 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: tutor
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Painting
Favorite color: blue
Sport: fitness
Music: rock
I spend the weekend ...: Painting
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: taurus

Inna's Exclusive Photos (4)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am a positive person, I love meeting new people and visiting new places. Love is an inspiration for me so I search this very much! I am tired of being lonely so search a person for live communication, for sharing life.I adore my life and I want to share it with someone special.I love children and animals! I love plants and I love nature! I am very kind to all I have a good heart, I thin nature ... I love the romance ... I love warm conversation ... Spending time with interesting and loved ones!If I meet my love I will protect her and take care of it!

About my partner

My partner should be very active, positive person. A man who loves kids and wants to create a strong family. I search for a man who is not silent. My second half will be a man with a good sense of humor, a man who knows how to conquer his woman.I need an honest man! An optimist and a realist! I like romance ... Men who know how to please a woman, and surprise!