User ID: 119241
22

Ukrainian single girl Daria

 girl Daria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: like music,ping-pong,read books and dance 
Favorite color: blue and black 
Sport: Dance,jazz-funk,sometimes ping-pong,stretching 
Music: I like a music a lot.Indi-rock,glam-rock,rock and soul are my favorite musical directions. 
I spend the weekend ...: I prefer spend my weekend on the nature with my friends,on the seaside if the weather is good 
Been abroad: Yes,I was In Baku 
English level: good 
 
Daria's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find nice man and true love

About me

Let me introduce myself.My name is Dasha and I am 20.I think that life is beautiful thing and we have to use all moments what we have.So lets take this opportunity and start talk.Who knows,maybe it's destiny or chance for our future?In both cases we can try.If you interesting on it or on me just write me,I'll check your message) Every time when someone ask me about my interests and hobbies I am confuse a little bit.First at all I like a music a lot.Indi-rock,glam-rock,rock and soul are my favorite musical directions.Unfortunately I can't play on any musical instrument,but one day I will change it.Also I like ping-pong and basketball ,but now I am realize myself as a dancer of jazz -funk style.I like traveling and hope that I can see all the world one day,it's my dream!Wanna see different countries,know tradition of another people,learn languages and take so many positive emotion and impressions as I can!By the way,I think it will be perfect to travel with elect on my hearts and I hope that one day it will be real for me!

About my partner

I want to meet nice and serious guy with beautiful smile and kindly eyes.Of course he have to has sense of humor and interesting hobby,likes music and books,because clever man is always nice and good!I want to find strong man,not only physical shape,mean moral side and character who can care about me and became my hero.