ID: 1194446
47

single girl Elena

Residence: Bajkonur, Kazakhstan
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Specialist
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: Table tennis, museums, bicycling, horse riding, beaches.
English level: don't speak
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I never regret a day in my life. Good days give me happiness, bad days give me experience. It is life and I love it. And I would love to share it with someone special! Im a kind and helpful lady. I always try to treat people with kindness and I try to help others. I believe that it is very important to have a kind heart. I like to express my emotions and feelings and I never hide anything. Im very open, honest and sincere. My favorite place to relax- my home. I have favorite things there, my favorite home plants, I can play my favorite music there and enjoy the smell of fresh cooked coffee. I am homier person, and I like comfort and coziness.

About my partner

Im dreaming to find calm, kind and active man which likes outdoor activities. My partner should be attentive and caring. I wish his soul to be romantic. I love romance. I would love my man to like traveling, hacking and camping. I believe that together we will enjoy spending time in the nature, on the beach and bicycling. How it would be nice to spend weekends together on the beach or in the woods, to travel somewhere and forget about everything, to spend time together, romance each other and enjoy every moment. I will give to my darling man unforgettable and sensual massage, my hands are very soft and tender. I will help him to relive stressful situation, he will have my support and compassion.