ID: 1195062
43

single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Geneva, Switzerland
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Buddhist
Education: university
Occupation: Baby sitter
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: I am very inquisitive and I believe you will be able to stand it. I love to learn and get to know something new, love to communicate with people, especially with kids, I love to have fun. I love travelling. This is what inspires me, gives me power to go on. Memories from new places gives me power when I have to stay at the same place for a long time. Life is different and not always I have the possibility to travel. But I need to mention that being at home is a sweet thing too. I like to make my house cozy, to fill it with some nick necks that gives the character to the interior. I enjoy biking. I believe that we will have the chance to catch the wind together one day. I am very sporty. I go in for yoga and Pilates. I enjoy cooking. Have you ever tasted Ukrainian dishes? I can cook borsch very well. My native country can offer very many tasty dishes and I can cook all of them.
English level: don't speak
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (11)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

Well, I will try to describe myself but do not judge me. I can say that I am kind and jolly with a good sense of humor and a drop of healthy sarcasm. I am attentive and caring. I enjoy being among people as I am communicative and make friends easy. At the same time I do not mind staying at home and spending a quiet evenings alone. Sometimes it is very healthy after a day full of meetings and lots of talks. I believe that I will be a very loving and caring wife for my man, a great friend and a mistress. Do you think it is not easy to combine? And I believe that it is possible. I appreciate optimistic and kind people with good a sense of humor. I am concerned that every coming day I should do some little good thing for the people around, only in such a way my life will be filled with light and joy...

About my partner

I believe that here I need to innumerate the traits of character ideal for my partner. But do you think that it is possible to find an ideal person? I think that being not ideal is something that is more attractive for me. I do not need an ideal man. Just be yourself with all your pros and cons. It is easy to understand if we are on the same way. If we both feel at ease with each other then there is potential between us. Being with me your every morning will be filled with smile, sunshine and great mood!!!And if you are at least a little bit kind, generous, cheerful and strong man, oriented for love, family and partnership, then you are created for me. I will appreciate the fact if you are interested in spiritual growth, or at least if you are open for anything new and have mind flexibility.