ID: 119757
30

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Bakhmut, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: financial manager
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: horses, reading, cooking,yoga,fitness
Favorite color: blue
Sport: fitness
Music: house, rnb, jazz
I spend the weekend ...: help mom, go out with friends
Been abroad: Russia
English level: speak at a good level
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship

About me

My friends consider me the most joyous person in this world. I am very humorous, emotional in a good way. I love life and people that surround me. I adore hiking, fishing,horses, sports, any kind of outdoor fun. I cant say that I am a city girl - I like any area where i feel comfortable. Being a kid I spent months at grannys and know what ranch life is. But in general I feel comfortable at any environment. I like all kind of foods and music if that interests someone at all))) If you want to get to know me best way is to talk to me

About my partner

Humorous, honest, loving and caring person. One who knows what life is a bout and can accept all good and bad things in it with a smile. Someone really down -to - eartn and simple. I want to make someone happy with simple things like love, passion, good food and spending time together and crave for same in my man