User ID: 120175
26

Ukrainian single girl Ksenia

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: private entrepreneur 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: dog, cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Photography Art, clothing design 
Favorite color: light green 
Sport: Ballet, Gym 
Music: music fan 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with my daughter, walking in nature, travel 
Been abroad: Jordan, Turkey 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Ksenia's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Bikini (5)
To view these photos ask Ksenia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, friendship, love, real meeting, family

About me

My main character traits - kindness, sensitivity, honesty, willingness to help one's neighbor. But often for me is typical variability, short temper, some pride. Energy and headstrong manifested in me from childhood. I can not be forced to do something, but you can explain and ask about anything, calling on my innate goodness and responsiveness. I have a very well developed ego, so hurt me very simple. I apparently displays great modesty, does not like to be put out, but deep inside dream one day to shine. In communicating, I quickly reveal me, I behave emotionally, like to argue fiercely defend justice. Sometimes I do not have enough balance, I grab at once for some cases, sometimes go to extremes, not being able set priorities. In friends I appreciate their loyalty and patience to my person. I am a true friend, I love to listen and give good advice, for which native and close appreciate me. I was engaged in dancing for 13 years and thought it was my calling. But now my interest in choreography weakened slightly. I built a good modeling career and it pleases me. I do Individual tailoring, do it for fun (not for profit) Recently, I became interested in interior design. I am open to new hobbies and interests!

About my partner

I want to exist as a single organism with my man. I'm looking for a kind and caring man. Decent and education. Man for family and warm relations. Reliable and patient. Anyone who is able to worthy support their families. Good for children. A man must be calm and stable, so that he could soothe my hot temper and passion. I need someone who will open in me real woman and will help to understand who I am and what I want.