ID: 120183

Olga from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 30 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: rehabilitation
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: music, playing piano, guitar
Favorite color: green
Sport: running
Music: classical, rock
I spend the weekend ...: meet with my friends
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: leo
 

Olga's Exclusive Photos (8)

   
Ukrainian mail order bride Olga from Nikolaev with light brown hair and green eye color - image 2 Ukrainian mail order bride Olga from Nikolaev with light brown hair and green eye color - image 3
Casual (1)
Ukrainian mail order bride Olga from Nikolaev with light brown hair and green eye color - image 4 Ukrainian mail order bride Olga from Nikolaev with light brown hair and green eye color - image 5 Ukrainian mail order bride Olga from Nikolaev with light brown hair and green eye color - image 6 Ukrainian mail order bride Olga from Nikolaev with light brown hair and green eye color - image 7 Ukrainian mail order bride Olga from Nikolaev with light brown hair and green eye color - image 8 Ukrainian mail order bride Olga from Nikolaev with light brown hair and green eye color - image 9

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am purposeful person. I always try to achieve my goals. I am very happy and cheerful, I have many friends, so I consider myself quite sociable. I'm pretty creative person, to the extent of curious and love of adventure. In a relationship I am committed and communicative. I am a realist, I do not expect miracles from the life. Objectively assess their capabilities. I do music, I play in the band on guitar and domra. I like hanging out with friends on the nature, swim. Among many of my interests , it should be noted that I love to cook. I know how to cook a variety of delicious dishes and I love to surprise my friends and relatives innovations in the culinary arts .I always happy to spend my free time with my friends. Learning English.

About my partner

I am looking for an attractive, an adult man who is ready to start a family . I appreciate kindness , intelligence and sociability in men . I hope to find a loving partner in life and start a family. If you are a serious man who is looking for his mate - write me and we will have a chance to create a strong relations for ages.