User ID: 120194

Ukrainian single girl Karina

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Occupation: model 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love traveling, going out to movies, theater, art exhibitions, ballet, restaurants. I love nature, animals, reading and communication. 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: My job is my hobby though I should confess that at some point I catch myself at a thought that I am too much involved into other people‚Äôs life and keep forgetting about mine. So it is high time to change something especially if I feel this in my heart. 
I spend the weekend ...: Reading  
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Karina's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

romantic relationship, marriage

About me

Since I remember myself, I have been a very active person....I'm fond of sport, beach volleyball,cooking and hiking....In spite of that I'm a master of sport in karate, I'm very sweet, loyal, attentive woman....I can be strict while the trainings, but at home I'm romantic, caring, with sensual soul. And I want to share my tender, passionate side with you.

About my partner

I'm looking here for a husband;) I really hope that one man is reading these lines now....I dream about that moment when I see his eyes and fall in love completely...he will not need to tell a word...that will be a moment his heart to speak....I know this man is serious, with great sense of humor, brave, smart and always a gentleman with me...When I feel the taste of his kiss, I understand I'm the happiest woman. So, are you ready to make a step and meet each other?;)