ID: 1203865
54

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Manager
Marital status: widowed
Children: one
Pets: kitty
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Cooking, Travel, Hiking, outdoor activities, Dancing, Watching movies, Shopping.
Favorite color: sweet pink
Sport: gym, dance classes, yoga
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: gym, cinema, walking, outdoor activities
Been abroad: yes
English level: don't speak
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic conversations, friendship, serious relationship

About me

Knock-knock, are you watching me? he he okay, okay, I don't mind! Yes, I am a very simple woman, who knows how to smile. I have a passion - I like to decorate the place where I live, to make my life comfortable. I feel myself real, open and not shy in a good meaning of this word, because I am not afraid to try to change my future. That's why I am here, on the dating site, because I am sure that I can meet my man! my destiny.

About my partner

I really wish to fulfill the rest of my life, with the attention and love of one and only person, I wish it could be you! oh, I am looking for the man who is not afraid to show his real tender feelings for me online dating and not only online... I like to kiss and to cuddle, yes, I am romantic that's why I expect my man to be with me on the same wave. I want to meet with my man soon.