ID: 1207769
31

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: hair stylist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: sport, music, dance, travel, cook
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, marriage

About me

I am a very kind and sincere person. Most of all in people I like openness and sincerity, so I also try to be that person. I always support a person who really cares for me, I appreciate my beloved man, I care about him, remain devoted to him and usually try to be faithful to my partner. I am spontaneous and unpredictable, but this is not a bad feature of mine, people are very pleased with it. Interests I love walking along the beach, listening to the waves crashing against the shore. but I don't like to do it alone, so I want to share all the romantic moments with my future husband and lover. I love jogging, it inspires me. I can spend an evening with a good book in my hands, and I can also go with friends to a noisy party. I love to knit and do different things with my own hands.

About my partner

I dream of seeing myself next to a strong man. Who knows what he wants. Who will give me everything - peace, confidence in the future. Reliable as a rock, he keeps his word. And help and support. And he always says: I am with you, I will give the opportunity to be a child in my arms ... sweet and naive.