User ID: 120863
30

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Economist 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Badminton 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: badminton 
Music: Popular music 
I spend the weekend ...: active rest 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

To find my second half. One and Only.

About me

I live by the principle of \"action for action\'s sake.\" I always try to achieve what I desire . So now I also decided to show my activity and find a husband. I am confident in my aspirations. So I\'m here on this site. When I took over an idea, I\'ll work up until I succeed. Sometimes realization conceived I overcome unimaginable difficulties, such that many others could just chill out and get all of the task. I believe that I can overcome everything. If I fall in love - it\'s forever. No matter how old is my future beloved, no matter in what country he lives, what his religion and nationality.

About my partner

A man of my dream exists! I believe in this! I know he is there somewhere, also looking for me! I am sure in it and I hope to meet him on this website. He is kind, he is simple, and he is leader in our family! He is sincere and attentive, loving, caring, supportive and protective. He is my best friend, my partner, my husband, the shelter and my protection. It will be nice if my man likes sport, he values beauty in everything. I will love a man who has strong moral principle. If that is you - write me!