ID: 120902

Natalia from Kharkiv, Ukraine, 35 y.o.

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: nature, horse riding, bbq, salsa , bachata , photography, yoga, traveling, Tantra, psychology
Favorite color: red
Sport: yoga, dancing
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: dance salsa, do yoga, cook, meet friends, cinema , walking in the park , traveling , photography
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: aries

Natalia's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship

About me

I am family oriented woman who is looking to create a happy family. I am open, honest, direct, social, well educated, confident woman. People say I have a kind heart and I always try to help. I am Christian but I am curious about different religions. I like to spend time outside, bowling, cinema, traveling, doing bbq , fishing, walking in the park or forest, camping. I hate clubs but if you like it I am open to go there with you. I do not smoke or drink. I like to lead a healthy style of life.

About my partner

Kind hearted, with a sense of humor, hard working, lavish, smart , you should adore traveling as much as I do .