User ID: 120960

Ukrainian single girl Torry

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Veterinarian 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: cooking, shopping, traveling, skiing, skating, history, books 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: dancing 
Music: I love to listen to classic and romantic music 
I spend the weekend ...: When I have a free time I spend it helping homeless animals. This is the main thing in my life 
English level: speak at a good level 
Torry's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

My name is Victoria and I am here to find my lovely man. I have never been before on such sites so I decided to registrated here because I was tired to be alone. I am avery sensual and romantic woman that's why everyone say from the first sight that I am shy. A lot of free time I spend in helping to homeless people and animals as the situation in the country today is terrible. I have also been breeding Scottish cats. This is my hobby and business of life as the cats are my favorite animals. As the woman who looks after herself I spend a lot of time in gym too. I try try to do this not less than three times a week. Despite the fact that I'm blonde, I love to read books and spend time in places such as theatres and museums. Also I like to travel very much. I hope in the nearest future to visit a lot of different countries.

About my partner

I am loooking for open minded, handsome and kind foreign man with whom I can be honest and believe him like myself. I am ready to move abroad and to live with my lovely man there.