ID: 121243

Eugenia from Kharkiv, Ukraine, 45 y.o.

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: financier
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: dancing, strolling, reading
Favorite color: green, blue, yellow
Sport: yoga, dancing
Music: I like all kind of music. I can listen to classic or pop depending on my mood.
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with my dearest
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: virgo
 

Eugenia's Exclusive Photos (7)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship

About me

I am a sociable, well-wishing, active and positive. At least I think that I am … lol I am easy outgoing and always curious about trying something new. So if you offer something interesting I will be ready to go asap. I like sport and dance. For me it is a way to keep myself fit and almost always in a good mood. Actually I am not a short-tempered woman. I like exploring new places. But cozy evening in front of tv or with book is right up my street also. I am romantic and like all those romantic thing - evening walking, romantic dinner and small pleasant surprises.

About my partner

- I am looking for a man who respects family values as I do. I want you to be responsible, kind, decisive, quick off the mark and with good sense of humor.