ID: 121254

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Painting, reading, learning foreign languages, cooking, music and traveling 
Sport: running, Yoga, swimming 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (6)

About me

I am sincere and open for communication and people. I do not have a conflict character and I easily go on compromise. I am very responsible, serious and consider the opinion of people close to me. I am also attentive to details, committed, and ready to work on improving myself. In my inner world I am a creative person, I always try to see something good around me. I’m active and cheerful, live a healthy lifestyle, kind- hearted and confident.

About my partner

The man I'm looking for is confident in future, supportive in all aspects, friendly, tender, social, kind, caring, independent, self-confident, sincere, purposeful, emotional, understanding and honest of course. =) I believe that a man can be characterised by his actions, not just his words. I would like to meet a man who is descent and strong, and can go through victories and defeats, black and white stripes, still filled with love for life. I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my lover, my husband and a father for our future children. I hope my dream of happy family with such a man will soon come true...