ID: 121471

Olga from Kiev, Ukraine, 36 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: воспитатель в детском саду
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: собаки
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Favorite color: черный
Been abroad: да
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: virgo
 

Olga's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

создание семьи

About me

Hello. Do you like a girl from the south? Because I am from the warm south of Ukraine, although now I live in Kiev. I am a single lady who is in searching. I have been married, so I had a chance with Ukrainian man which was a big mistake, so now I am here with the same aim as you are. I am active and I am a dancer in my past. Now it is my hobby and I like spending time in the gym. Another my hobby is cooking, I think if I couldn`t teach children, I would be a chief) Also I am very romantic. I like nature, camping, just walking the park... I miss my second half in all the activities, I really want to find him.

About my partner

The main thing that I value in the men is when a man keeps his world. I don`t like liars or men who don`t know what they want! I need tender and kind man, who will protect me. I need my partner, a person who will find a compromise instead of quarrel. I think when we find each other, we will understood it by our hearts.