ID: 1217930
42

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Administrator
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: Going to concerts and immersive exhibitions, cooking, reading
Sport: Fitness
Music: Pop
I spend the weekend ...: Playing tennis, singing, cooking, traveling, swimming, dancing
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

First of all, I convince you that I am a wonderful lady who makes your life more brighter and kinder. From my point of view, I am a very active, positive, respectful, enthusiastic, ambitious, easy-going and hard-working person. I believe in the beauty of my romantic dreams. What is more, I am interested in learning something new for myself from different cultures. I am not afraid of difficulties and want to start a new page of my life.

About my partner

I hope to meet a positive person with a strong character and kind heart, who is exhausted to be alone and needs my tenderness, support, understanding, love and care. Being in love gives a feeling of purpose, something to live and strive for. I promise always to keep our serious and long-termed relationship and bright feelings every day. Real love is everything that I want to have in my life.