ID: 123201

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: dancing, traveling, painting, snowboarding, skiing, singing, boxing 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: fitness 
Music: I love different music. I think that good music make people feel happy and free 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to spend my free time with pleasure and with happiness for my heart 
English level: speak at a good level 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (6)
Bikini (6)
To view these photos ask Ekaterina for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance


About me

All my life I have been a very energetic person. With years I became calmer and more reserved, but still I feel like I am 20 inside. I believe that people arent as old as it is written in the passports, but as they feel in their souls. I dont like people who refuse doing something just referring to their age. I do believe that we are able to do everything and in any age if we just want it! I am a person who keeps up with the times. Even my son tells me that he is proud to have such a stylish and athletic mother. I am addicted to sports. I have been into it ever since I can remember. I also cultivated in him love for sports. I used to go for a jogging together with my son, but now I do it alone. I need someone who will wake up in the morning and go for a jogging with me. As I am a manager of fitness center chains I visit a gym every day and would like to do it together with my beloved. Also I adore travelling. When I was younger and had more free time I was travelling, but not too far from my country. Now I am ready to continue my discovering distant parts of the world with my future partner. Do you want to continue an interesting lifestyle together?

About my partner

As I have already mentioned I am a very athletic lady, that is why I am looking for a person who will support my passion towards sports. If he does sports with me it will be brilliant as for me. I dont want to visit a gym and go for a jogging together with my beloved man and support each other. It has always been my dream. I want to be with a smart and athletic man. Next to me I see only a man who stays reserved whatever happens and never washes dirty linen in public. I need a real man.