ID: 123231

Ukrainian single girl Oksana, 39

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: accountant
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: My lifestyle is travelling and spending time with pleasure and benefit. Like every lady I like shopping, I think that good style and well-chosen clothes can make any lady an icon of beauty. I like reading, listening to good music and watching TV - this is how I usually spend my free time when the weather is bad. But when it is wonderful outside and sun is shining, I like to go to the seaside, to go to the park or forest, to walk along the river bank. Active way of life is very important to me.
Favorite color: black
Sport: dances
Music: pop, rock, classical
I spend the weekend ...: i love to spend time with my friends and to have fun with them))
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: virgo
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Long relationship, marriage, pen pal

About me

I am a optimistic-minded and easy-going person. A lady with a good taste, good manners, right thoughts and clear life goals. I prefer to be open, to smile and bring joy. I value a romance and a creativeness. If you ever feel bad - I can support and put smile on your face. I accept people the way they are. Everyone is special and it's wonderful. I feel like it is a right time to find my true love and enjoy this life with him!

About my partner

A man who is reliable, polite, honest, with a kind big heart and good sense of humor. If you are the man I am looking for, let us try create new love story together! Are you ready?