ID: 123241

Ukrainian single girl Tatyana

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have very variety interests. I like cooking tasty dishes and making candle-light dinners for my beloved man. I also like traveling, reading interesting books and listening a pleasant music. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I like sport, swimming, dances, yoga and just spending time by the sea. 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: gym, yoga, dances 
Music: pop, rock, classical 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to go in cinema 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Tatyana's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

Long relationship, marriage, pen pal

About me

I’m different every day. I always in search of something new. I was never tired of that and maybe this is the reason why I’m here. Even taking into account that I like sport and very active I also like a calm rest, just spend a day at home doing nothing. I do everything to take care about my most precious people. We are alike very much and when we are together we always having great time.

About my partner

I don’t know what to say about my ideal relations, I had long relations and I know it requires efforts from both sides. So I am looking for a person who is not afraid of overcoming obstacles as there always will be some. But along with that I’m looking for a man who will accept me as I am and I’m not going to change you, I only want to feel happy again. I was alone for quite a while and now I am ready again to let someone in my life again.