ID: 1233461

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 28

Residence: Cherkasy, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: fitness
Sport: yes
Music: all music
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: pisces
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, relations

About me

To begin with, let me introduce myself. You have already seen my name on my profile, but I repeat that my name is Anna. A little about me: I am cheerful, I always find good things even where others do not see it. I always live positively and don't think about the bad.I am fond of fitness, dancing. I love movies, reading, listening to music, going to theaters and exhibitions. I dream of learning to drive a car. But this is not my main dream, in the first place for me is to be a happy woman, wife and mother.

About my partner

Whatever I write here now, but opposites always attract. They seem to be attracted to each other with a magnet. In fact, I'm looking for a man who will be attracted by a magnet to me, and me to him. I want this pure spark of love to light up. Therefore, if you are ready to light my spark, I will be glad to meet you. I'm serious about dating, relationships, and I'm ready to be truly happy, aren't you?