ID: 123796

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 34

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'0" - 153 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brunette
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Speech
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: dogs
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: coocing
Favorite color: red
Sport: volleyball, cycling
Music: chanson
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: libra
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am kind and sociable woman. I am goal-oriented person and I try to achieve all my goals. I am responsible woman that is why I keep my words and promises. I’m reliable, tender, creative, industrious, kind and faithful woman. I consider myself caring, patient, calm and serious lady. I’m a little bit shy and timid, but very romantic person. I love to read, to cook a variety of dishes, embroidery patterns and prefer active outdoors. I like fishing, football, volleyball and biking. I like the friendly and clean house.

About my partner

I would like to be with a kind, sociable, goal-seeking, successful, intelligent man, affectionate man with sense of humor. The inner beauty is what counts. I think that such people are always pretty. Attractive appearance doesn?t mean much without inner beauty. He should be sincere person. I need a man, who will be able to love, support, understand, take a care, respect, hug and kiss me.