User ID: 124106
32

Ukrainian single girl Inna

 girl Inna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Realtor 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Pets: like pets 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: bicycling 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: fitnes 
Music: calm, modern, sometimes classical 
I spend the weekend ...: rest, meet with friends, visit relatives 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, Marriage, Romance

About me

I am a person with a broad outlook who interested in everything that surrounds me, all my friends say that I am very funny and easy going girl. At the same time, I am single-minded person with a pragmatic and formed a romantic character. I know the price of the feelings and dignity. Balanced and perky at the same time. I know how to have fun and I'm very good in cooking. Here I am because I think that foreign men are gentler and caring, so will you prove it to me?

About my partner

I am looking for a clever, reliable, understanding, supportive and interesting man! It will be nice if he likes sports, if he doesn't, then he could watch me while I am doing my sports exercises!:) I want him to be a positive and sunny person, because it's something that I miss in my life and as well known, we are looking for those qualities in people, that we miss the most in ourselves. Loving, affectionate and passionate man who will sweep me off my feet and make me his woman forever!