User ID: 124112
22

Ukrainian single girl Valeria

 girl Valeria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Donetsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: hamsters 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to make photos and to pose for photos. I like to go for a walks with my dogs and i like to dance 
Favorite color: green and black 
Sport: rhythmic gymnastics, tennis, volleyball 
Music: pop, jazz, blues, soul, indie pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to spend my free time on wekkends with my friends playing games 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Valeria's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Valeria for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Valeria for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Valeria for password. This option is free
Selfies
To view these photos ask Valeria for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I am here to meet my only one love

About me

People never have right impression about me from first sight. I am sensitive young lady with great body. But I do believe that men who look into eyes making acquaintance still exist. In short words I am cheerful and positive person, I love life and I like the people and world around me. I am very sweet and romantic, very affectionate and very tender. I love to express my affection to people I love, and when I fall in love, my partner will be covered with my care, love, hugs and kisses, and I will always make sure that he is treated well by me.

About my partner

I know that I'll be happy with a careful, purposeful and responsive man. I don't have long list of requests for my future partner – I think it's silly. I just want to meet a person who'll bring love and happiness into my life.I am looking for my special one, my other half and my true love for entire life.