ID: 1243734

Ukrainian single girl Iryna, 32

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Jewish
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat Tory
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: singing. photo. journey.
Favorite color: green
Sport: gym.
Music: Pop. jazz
I spend the weekend ...: journey. friends
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: virgo
 
Iryna's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I have a good heart. I have a very active lifestyle. . I like walking music . I love to laugh with a good joke. I like to joke, but such jokes will never hurt anyone. I love doing my homework. I think it's very funny that women complain about that. You can do it with music, while dancing. Thus, housework will not be a chore. you agree? I'm passionate. I have an intonation of unrequited passion. You want to be the one I share this with, honey?

About my partner

My future husband should be a romantic and a dreamer. But, at the same time very serious and balanced. He must love to help cook in the kitchen. He must help me in everything. Also, it should be a loyal friend and lover. The last one I love very much.I need a man beside whom I will feel weak. Which never hurt and will not hurt me And for whom which is not important to my financial condition . Im open to making new friends, so feel free to write me