User ID: 124440
35

Ukrainian single girl Natalya

 girl Natalya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kremenchug, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: stylist, hairdresser 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: My work is my hobby – I love to make women look beautiful. It is amazing to see how the caterpillar turns into gorgeous butterfly! Also I love cats and never can pass by homeless kittens without feeding them 
Favorite color: Red, black, pink 
Sport: dancing, pole dance. I like to feel my body fit and good-looking. There is nothing better than pole-dance for it. And it is a nice way to make a surprise for my man when he comes home ;)  
Music: It is mostly pop, but can be something different – what soul asks for :) 
I spend the weekend ...: Sometimes I work on week-ends, but when I am free, week-end is a time to be with my son. We go for walks, visit exhibitions or go to the cinema. At times we with friends go for picnics or bowling 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Natalya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, flirting, long-term relationship, marriage

About me

I like to believe that when people look at me, they see a nice, friendly, sociable and caring person. I feel myself like that. Sometimes, when sky is grey, I look into the mirror and ask myself – why you, Natasha, are still alone? You have many friends, your family and colleagues love you, so why? Perhaps, just time hasn't come yet... Next day when sky is already blue, I just enjoy my life and keep hoping... I like to communicate with people, at work I am among them all the time. I am very glad and appreciate when I find responsibility, honesty and ability to love in them. I love animals and never could harm any. I always pay attention how a person treats animals, it always tells me a lot. When I am with my man, I am caring and passionate. I do my best to look after myself and my health, do physical training and eat healthy, but I am not obsessed with it.

About my partner

My dear! Despite we have never met before but I'm sure if you are reading my message now, it is not just by accident. I am not a fatalist but trust my intuition... I am looking for you to share my life, my love and affection with you, to take care of you and enjoy your care. Miss to feel butterflies when eyes meet... Want to walk hand in hand, love and respect each other, and enjoy our life. I write these words not for the man who wants just to be next to me temporarily. Not for someone who just wants to share nights. But for the one who wants to spend the rest of our lives together. Just close your eyes and ask yourself - maybe she is mine? the One? What did you feel? I already love you very much, my and only my man...