ID: 124614
33

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Chortkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: none
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: fancywork
Favorite color: black, white
Sport: Cycling, tennis
Music: all kind
I spend the weekend ...: sport, friends
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, relationship, marriage

About me

I am very passionate, caring, and loving. I am a very good listener and communicator. I am a sincere person with a good heart and there is always a smile on my face. I love to laugh and try not to take life too seriously. I like doing a lot of things in my life, but the most pleasant things for me are sports and music. I like Cycling and tenniss or just working out in the gym. My favorite music is Hip Hop, Pop and R&B. But I can also enjoy listening to some classical music.

About my partner

I have always wanted a partner who will help me make our life better and happier. I want him to be my best friend so we can share our efforts together to make the family, love, home, happy life, and future we both want together. I will appreciate and value him beyond any love and happiness on ever dreamed possible!