User ID: 124659
24

Ukrainian single girl Lada

 girl Lada, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher of the cello 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: music, reading books, travelling. 
Favorite color: black, red 
Sport: badminton, bowling, Thai boxing 
Music: classic, dance, pop, jazz, blues, latin 
I spend the weekend ...: In free time i like to go for a walk with my dog and spend time with y friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to meet my soulmate

About me

I am very emotional and positive person. I have a good sense of humor. I love this life a lot. I am attentive and tender. I like everything new. Nice and beautiful. In my life I want to have stability and independence, most of all I want to give and to receive a lot of love! My moto in life is: there are no cases with no way out; there are no questions without answers.

About my partner

How can I describe my type of man. Sometimes I think it is impossible, because you never know whom you like. I don't really care about outer beauty, I care a lot about inner qualities. I think man should be reliable, protective, gentle and caring when necessary and definitely confident in all his actions. As for all the other features, I just hope to feel when I meet my right man that this is he, looking into my eyes.