User ID: 124709

Ukrainian single girl Katerina

 girl Katerina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Probably I'm not be an unique lady, if I say that my hobby is dancing. But it's true) It's not hip hop or ballroom dancing, it's ballet. More than ten years of my life I have dedicated the dancing. But then I got involved in the study of foreign languages. And my career ballerina was finished. Nowadays I like active rest, like swimming, skiing, basketball and other. In cold evenings I like to read interesting classic books. 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: basketball 
Music: rock 
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends and family 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Katerina's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

Today is very difficult to find soulmate. So, I decided to try doing it here) I feel, that you are somewhere near me) I want to meet man who wants to create big family. Becouse my sense of life is family. As a woman I promise to give all my warm in our family home, make it cozy, I want that my man hurry home after work, not in any other places. The motto of my life is "love and be loved". So let's try to love one another!

About my partner

The man of my dreams must be strong, kind, be ready for making decision. I want that he be gentle with me, romantic and be ready to do anything for me. I want to create with him big family with many beautiful children!