User ID: 124831
24

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Vasilkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: HR Manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: In the mornings I like to run. Also I write verses. 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: running 
Music: R`n`B, classical music 
I spend the weekend ...: I attend exhibitions, cinemas, I listen to relax music, I run in the mornings, I walk with a dog 
Been abroad: no  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
   
Casual
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am rather cheerful girl, I try to see in people only merits. I am friendly, I easily can find a common language with anyone. I don't like cold weather, I like more the sun, heat. I will support the person at a difficult moment when he or she needs my help. I can't sit in one place, I need to move and be always active!!

About my partner

I have never had the man's ideal. I never preferred blondes to brunettes or on the contrary. I do not care about the color of eyes, growth or weight of the man. I focus my attention on human qualities of the interlocutor. If he is clever, kind, active, likes to laugh and joke, a little bit brutal and is not avaricious – then he is my type!!