User ID: 125819
34

Russian single girl Helena

 girl Helena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kerch, Russia
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: caseworker 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: I love all animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I really love to cook muffins for morning coffee 
Favorite color: light green 
Sport: I like to gymnastics 
Music: I like music for heart 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to walk, play and draw with my son 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Helena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

My man is my soul mate he is my support in a difficult minute.

About me

I am very positive person you can see it in my eyes. Do you agree that eyes are the mirror of our souls and can tell almost everything about you? I adore cooking, it is not only my hobby but the thing that makes me relaxed, calm, happy. When I cook I forget about all my problems and put all my fantasy and love to those dishes I do. So when you taste something from my kitchen you will feel all my love and my personality. Sounds lovely, is not it?

About my partner

If you are honest and family-oriented, I am waiting for your letter. I want to find a man who is not into games here but who has got a good sense of humor and who knows how to treat a woman. I want to feel his affection and passion, and I am ready to show him my passion and feelings, too.