ID: 126633

Ukrainian single girl Alina

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Pharmacist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I like painting with oil, love growing flowers, cooking 
Favorite color: I like white 
Sport: I go to the gym, fitness, bicycling. 
Music: I love good music 
I spend the weekend ...: Usually the weekend, I engaged in self-education, watch movies in English, shopping, painting, walks in the fresh air. And I have a meeting with friends, visiting restaurants and clubs. 
Been abroad: Yes, I was in Poland, Georgia. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Alina's Exclusive Photos (10)

Aim of acquaintance

And I will choose you in a hundred lives, in a hundred worlds. In any version of reality, I will find you and I will choose you.

About me

Im energetic, sweet, purposeful, smart girl. Personal qualities: responsibility, perseverance and commitment to professional growth, with analytical thinking and the ability to quickly navigate the situation and make their own decisions, sociable, kind, tender, feminine, demanding of himself and others, thoughtful. For me is very important family, children, home, harmony in relationships, trust, respect, understanding, culture and manners in the family, love, support, and beware of self-realization, self-improvement and achievement of goals.

About my partner

Intelligent, kind, strong, cultural, self-realized, self-confident, self-respecting, reliable, with clear priorities in life, successful, knows what he wants, with high moral, with respecting of woman, generous, gallant and energetic . Im like to meet a man for whom a family will be with on the first place, attentive, with whom I will feel like a real woman, weak and strong at the same time, whom i can trust 100percentages and put on it, the relationship with whom we will be built on mutual respect and mutual love. For me is also very important to have common interests in the life, look in one direction, and inspire my man, takes care of him, be able to listen and hear him, respect his opinion.