User ID: 126708
50

Russian single girl Elena

Russian girl Elena,50 years old with blue eyes and auburn hair.
Residence: Kerch, Russia
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm 
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: auburn 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: designer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: I like all animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like the design, I adore to create beautiful things my hands for people and give joy to them. 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: I like sport and I try to keep my body in shape. 
Music: Music helps me live, gives me energy and positive emotion, it plays a special role in my life. 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to knit warm things and cooking. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (6)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find on the site my future partner

About me

I am very romantic lady. I am kind, easy going and very understanding. I am very honest and trustworthy. I love children and I would like to have a strong and loving family in the nearest future. I like to give joy and a smile for my family. I am sympathetic, attentive and caring woman. My friends say that I am cheerful lady. I appreciate the sincerity and loyalty in feelings. I hope to find here the man of my dreams and write with him a unique story of our happy life together.

About my partner

My dream is to find a man who will be enjoy life with me together. I am looking for kind, attentive and cheerful man. A man who will treat to his woman with respect and understanding. I am looking for a cheerful, sociable and educated man who is ready to have a serious relationship. Only together we can build our happiness. Dear, I am waiting for you. Write to me.