User ID: 126775

Ukrainian single girl Margarita

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 214 lb - 97 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Major Economist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Karaoke, bowling, traveling 
Favorite color: Blue, pink, green 
Sport: fitness 
Music: Bryan Adams, Michael Jackson, Pink, Shakira - all songs 
I spend the weekend ...: Karaoke, bowling, meeting friends, reading books 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
Margarita's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

get married, travelig

About me

Taste me! I am like a cool drink on the hottest summer day! I am a very sociable and easy-going person. I am kind, compassionate and unselfish. I try to treat people with equal kindness and respect. I am sincere in my feelings and words. I am not trying to seem a person I am not, I am who I am! If I could change something in my personality, I would ask to become more patient and confident. No one is perfect but I am working on myself to become a better person day by day. I hope my future husband will bring out even more positive qualities out of me. I like to sing in karaoke. I enjoy bowling, it is a lot of fun and it requires a lot of physical exercise. I am a book lover, prefer reading detectives. I am fond of traveling!!! I visited Chech Republic, Austria, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Hungary, Turkey, Egypt, Germany. There are a lot of places I would like to visit in the future, the world is so big and I will never get tired of exploring it!That is why I joined this dating site and hope to find true love here!

About my partner

I am looking for an honest, kind, loving and responsible man with a good sense of humor. I want my future husband to understand my physical and emotional needs and lovingly fulfill them. I hate alcoholics!!! I believe all types of chemical addiction show men to be weak, not able to solve life problems and not able to take care of family. I want my one and only beloved man be healthy, with a pure mind and heart, without bad habits which would reduce his life and make him unhealthy and his wife and children unhappy!! I think a wife should stay home, be a good housekeeper and a loving mother. My personal opinion is that husband is the head of family, someone who provides for it and does all big and small thing a real man should do.