User ID: 127226
23

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: bank worker 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: 1 cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Reading 
Favorite color: White 
Sport: no 
Music: Rock 
I spend the weekend ...: Let myself relax a bit, to read a book. But in general, I prefer active Rest in the air: a walk in the park, to go somewhere for a day 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

get married

About me

I am calm and kind girl, since the childhood I dreamed about starting a family and I focused on building strong and serious relationship. Friends say I am a caring and fun person, always willing to help someone and I don't like to interfere. I easily find a common language with people, I love to learn and discover new things for me. I am tender, caring and I'm always ready to listen to the opinion of closer people.

About my partner

My future man is my friend, my companion and my partner in life. I see us as a big happy family where everyone loves and supports each other, caring is a quality I want to see in my partner. I'm ready to give myself completely to relationships and I want my man does the same thing. I respect strong and gentle men who are not afraid to talk about their feelings openly and who is willing to go a long way toward happiness. Dear contender for my heart! No matter how old you are and what was in your past life. Let's take a few steps towards each other, maybe I'm the girl you've been looking for all your life!