ID: 128887

Viktoria from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 42 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: cashier
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I always try to put my house in order and maintain it, making comfort in it… Anyway I prefer to keep order in everything I do, because I’m quite a responsible person. I adore cooking, especially some new for me dishes. I adore theatre and cinema. I also watch different films of different genres: romances, horrors, hits, comedies, thrillers, mysteries, adventures, historical ones…Not looking at great number of interests, I don’t forget to keep fit and take care of my health, and look after myself. I like traveling, I adore and admire the nature, and dream to see the most beautiful and extraordinary nice places of the world.
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: gemini

Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (7)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I'm a romantic girl, cheerful and friendly. I have a great sense of humor. I am an optimist and positive person. I am intelligent and sweet. I love nature and animals. I also like to be with my friends. I like to have a rest on nature. I love to travel and discovering new wonderful places.

About my partner

I want to change my life completely. I want to have serious and close relationships is sincere, kind, open, honest, reliable and active person, with a sense of humor. My special man is to be tender and romantic, loving and careful.